appartement  //  Loft Editions 2022
AMA (Tommaso Mantelli): DIY and Modified Electronic / Acoustic Instruments
Kiki Bohemia: Electronics and Bass
Sicker Man: Electric Cello, Guitar and Effects
Snare Drum Exorcism: Prepared Snare Drum and Metal Percussions
L'Impero Della Luce: Electrical Appliances and Daily Devices 

ALL THE BEAUTIFUL  //  matrosenblau 2008 

Members of This Immortal Coil are Yaël Naim, Bonnie Prince Billy, Yann Tiersen, Matt Elliott, DAAU, Chapelier Fou, Sylvain Chauveau, Christine Ott, Oktopus, Nightwood, David Donatien & Nicolas Jorio


 Resilienz  //  CD-R 2006